Lost internet connection
If you loose connection to your internet, a lost internet image will appear. This message will differ dependant on the browser you are using.
If you are mid way through adding or editing any information, please be aware this information may not save.
For security reasons, your Dayshare will automatically log out if it has been inactive for over 1 hour.